Contact Us

Salem Insurance Office

347 Union St. NE Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: (503) 779-1349
Fax: (503) 363-9710
General email: personal@mapsinsurance.com

Angela Williams: awilliams@mapsinsurance.com
Brenda Tegner: btegner@mapsinsurance.com
Katie Dryden: kdryden@mapsinsurance.com

Woodburn Insurance Office

1860 Newberg Hwy Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone: (503) 981-3111
Fax: (503) 779-1568
General e-mail box is: personal@mapsinsurance.com

Maricela Chavez mchavez@mapsinsurance.com

Commercial Insurance Office

4625 Commercial St. SE Salem, Oregon 97302
Phone: (503) 779-1850
Fax: (503) 779-1864
General email: commercial@mapsinsurance.com

Ed Davis: edavis@mapsinsurance.com
Richard Davis: rdavis@mapsinsurance.com
Earl Epperson: eepperson@mapsinsurance.com
Mark Etzel: metzel@mapsinsurance.com
Heather Bartell: hbartell@mapsinsurance.com
Laura Fish: lfish@mapsinsurance.com
Roseanna Gordon: rgordon@mapsinsurance.com

The mailing address for the agency is:
Maps Insurance Services
PO Box 12579
Salem, Oregon 97309